HOW TO MAKE MORE THAN N360, 000 MONTHLY PROFIT RESELLING AIR FRESHENER
If you have been searching for a business opportunity that is easy to start and yet promises a high return on investment. Search no further! That million- Naira business opportunity is right here in front of you!
This is no business hype! This is not about investment gimmick! It is about buying and selling. It is about selling a tangible product that you can see, feel and touch.
This product is called –AIR FRESHENER
I am happy to introduce the lucrative Distributorship opportunity of Air freshenerer. This business will change your financial life within 6 months provided you are committed, determined and hardworking. Please stay with me as I take you through a detailed analysis of how to get started, the profitability and the marketing strategy that will determine your success in the business.
The profitability of any business is a function of the product need, market potential, and the marketing strategy employed by the distributor. Let us analyze these variables one after the other, with respect to the profitability of Reselling the Air Freshener.
THE PRODUCT NEED:
The need for the use of air freshener is basic for everybody, whether at home, in the office, restaurants, hotel etc. This is because offensive or foul odour causes discomfort to us. Hence the production/ sales of various types of air fresheners to deodorize and refreshes our environment has since become a highly profitable business opportunity for many the world over.
What is unique about our air freshener?
Yes, it is true we have various brands of air freshener in the market; however the following features of our product stand us out in the market
- Unique packaging: portable container and attractive label
- Triple action formula: Eliminates odour, Freshes and Sanitizes. The product is made with anti-bacteria agent and can be used as toilet sanitizer against germs to prevent toilet infections and as air freshener for homes, offices and in cars to eliminate bad odour and keep the environment smelling fresh.
- Long-lasting fragrance: little spray last for many hours
- Various sweat-smelling fragrances available: Vanilla, strawberry and ambiflex
- Cheap and cost-effective: our air freshener is almost the cheapest in the market and just one bottle can last for a very long time
The market potential for this product is so huge because the demand is there already,
Another factor that determine the market potential of the so you don’t need too much advertisement. The targeted customers include:
- End-users: homes, offices, schools, hospitals, churches, mosques, hotels, restaurants etc
- Retailers: shops, supermarkets, business owners and resellers.
Note: mostly supermarket and stores you can conveniently make huge money supplying them.
HOW TO MAKE MORE THAN N3,000 DAILY PROFIT AS AN INDIVIDUAL RESELLER OF THE AIR FRESHENER
Let me show you in a moment how this lucrative business can transform your finances, and how you can make N3,000 DAILY profit.
Reseller buy a Carton (60piece) at N9,OOO,0that’s N150 unit carton price .
When you sell @ N200/pc, your unit profit is N50 and you will be making N3,000 per ctn
Note: A carton contain 60pieces
If you make N3,000 daily profit, in a month you will earn 26X3000= N78,000
Start-up capital: N9,000 to buy one carton, if you live outside Lagos or in a location where we do not have a distributor. But if you live in Lagos or in a location where we have distributor, you can work as a sales agent without investing a kobo
Do you need an office? No you don’t need an office; you can start from home
HOW TO MAKE N360,000 MONTHLY PROFIT AS A DISTRIBUTOR OF THE AIR FRESHENER
The next question is: How do I achieve this financial goal?.
The following marketing strategy will help you to achieve this financial target.
1.USE SALES PEOPLE
Employ marketers that will sell directly to end-users at a commission, they will sell N200 to end-users , the more sales people you have; the more quantity they sell; the more money you will make.
Assuming you are a distributor who sells to end-users using sales people, and you make N30 profits per each product sold
THE SALES PEOPLE SHOULD BE PAID N50 SALES COMMISSION ON EACH AIR FRESHENER THEY SELL.
AS A DISTRIBUTOR, YOU BUY THE AIR FRESHENER @ N7,200, 60pcs/ctn; that is N120/pc unit wholesale price
Your sales people sell at N200 to end-users and remit N150 to you, keeping N50 as commission for themselves
Let us do a simple profit analysis using sales people:
If you have 10 sales people in your office, and each of them sells A CARTON of the Air Freshener daily, your daily profit will be
10(sales people) X 60(air freshener) X N30(your unit profit)=N18,000 daily profit
Your weekly profit is N18,000 X 5 = N90,000
Your monthly profit is N18,000 X20 = N360,000
IF YOU WORK VERY HARD TO RECRUIT AND MANAGE 20 SALES PEOPLE YOU CAN BE SURE OF A MONTHLY PROFIT OFN720,000
Now let me ask you; how many businesses can be as lucrative as this? Very few I guess!
How to recruit and manage sales people
1.Get an office space (you may even start from your house)
2. Get trained on how to recruit, train and manage sales people ( You will get free training from our company when you register and purchase your products as a distributor)
3. Purchase your products ( you can start this business with less than N72,000 start -up capital to buy at least 10 ctns)
2. SUPPLY RETAIL OUTLETS- SUPER MARKETS / BIG TRADING STORES
This marketing strategy is equally very effective and profitable.
Visit as many supermarkets/ big trading stores as possible to establish relationship with them. They may not be willing initially to buy on cash-and-carry basis. So what you do, is to drop about 12pcs of the product with them for test marketing.
You supply the retail outlets at N150, while they sell to their customers at N200
Let us do a simple sales analysis:
Assuming you have 50 retail outlets that sell a carton (60pc) each of the Air Freshener weekly. And your unit profit margin is N30/pc
Then your weekly profit is:
50X60 X 30 = N90,000
And your monthly profit is
N90,000 X 4 = N360,000
3. SUPPLY HOTELS, GUEST HOUSES, RESTAURANTS, CHURCHES AND MOSQUE ETC
You can supply the above named organizations @ N12,000/ctn making about N4,800 profit per ctn. Now if you have about 50 such organizations that you supply 1ctn monthly, you are sure of earning 50X 4800= N240,000 monthly profit.